Get Nigeria Educational News, Career Tips, Past Questions and Answers, Scholarships right at your finger tips..

UNILAG 2018 Revised Academic Calendar for 1st Semester

0 54
UNILAG 2018 Revised Academic Calendar for 1st Semester
UNILAG First Semester Revised Academic Calendar for the 2017/2018 academic calendar has been released. See details of the UNILAG Revised Academic Calendar below;

The University of Lagos (UNILAG) revised academic calendar containing the events for the 2017/2018 academic session has been published online.

UNILAG FIRST SEMESTER REVISED ACADEMIC CALENDAR.

Underlisted is the UNILAG revised academic calendar of the First Semester containing the events for the 2017/2018 academic session.
1. Sunday, 25th March, 2018 – End of Editing of Courses

2. Friday. 20th April. 2018 – Lectures End

3. Monday, 23rd April – Friday, 27th April, 2018 – Lecture free / GST week (1 week)

4. Monday, 30th April – Saturday, 12th May, 2018 (2 weeks) – Undergraduate Exams in all Faculties

5. Monday 14th May – Saturday. 19th May, 2018 (1 week) – Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education

6. Saturday, 19th May, 2018 – End of Semester/Students Depart

7. Monday, 21st May – Friday. 25th May, 2018 (1 week) – First Semester Break

8. Thursday, 21st June, 2018 -Commences (4 weeks after exams) – Consideration of Results by BCOS

9. Wednesday 27th June, 2018 – Senate meeting for Consideration of Results.

SEE ALSO:  Kaduna State SUBEB Salary Structure for Teachers

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time
Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Sign up here to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time